Our Team

Mrs Louise Nealings

Head Teacher and Designated Person for Child Protection

Mrs Carrie Higgins

Deputy Head Teacher and Designated Person for Child Protection

Mrs Lorraine Damti

Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs Kaye Binney

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Joanne Watts

Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Collette Brady

Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss Kathryn Huscroft

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Georgia Ross

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Tara Williams

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Tammie Bickle

Reception Class Teacher, Early Years and SENCo

Mr Phil Smith

Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs Tracey Ambrose

School Business Manager

Mrs Kate Siou

Admin Assistant

Fr Bill Agley

Parish Priest

Mrs Emma Clasper

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Claire Haley

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nazma Khanum

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Angela McCabe

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Christine Shuttle

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Leanne Walsham

Teaching Assistant

Mr Alan Pemberton


Mrs Sylvia Ewart

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sam Beckwith

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Melanie Hudspeth

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Teresa Wheatley


T. 0191 285 2553 E. admin@stcharles.newcastle.sch.uk A.Regent Farm Road, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 3HE